Koen De Bouw wins Flemish Television Star 2016 for Best Actor

Koen De Bouw wint  Vlaamse Televisie Ster 2016 voor Beste Acteur
During the 9th Night of Flemish Television Stars, Koen De Bouw was voted best actor of the past year. He received the prize for his role as Professor Jasper Teerlinck in the series Professor T.

"I'm looking forward to having this award on my desk", said De Bouw, before thanking the director. 

The series Professor T. was also nominated for Best Drama and Best Scenario in drama. Ella Leyers was also nominated for Best Actress for her role as Annelies Donckers.